Friday, December 31, 2010

Spring 2011 Collection Coming Soon

Mini & Maximus Spg 2011 Collection "La Gang Des Rebelles" coming in February!

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!  Thank you for all the support this year, we couldn't have done it without all of you!  Here's to an amazing 2011!

Friday, December 24, 2010

The 5 Most Brutal or Insane Xmas Cards Made By Kids

Check out these hilarious and sadly very honest Christmas cards by Kids for their parents!  

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Out and About

Bennett styling in her Mini & Maximus Paris Je T'aime tee, skinny jeans and pink Converse

Monday, December 20, 2010

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Papier Mache Issue #5 out now!

Check out the new issue of Papier Mache
You can now pre-order the first print issue of Papier Mache here.  One of the best kids online mags will now be in print form!

Friday, December 17, 2010

Boathouse Holiday Sale, Costa Mesa, Dec 18th

Stop by the Boathouse Holiday Sale on Saturday, Dec18th.  Mini & Maximus will be there as well as a bunch of local vendors.  Cruise by and do some of your last minute holiday shopping!

Thursday, December 16, 2010

New issue of LMNOP is out now!

Check out the new issue of LMNOP Mag

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Holiday Kraft Fair Pics

 Some photos from our Holiday Boutique Sale at Kraft Space in Newport Beach last weekend!

Thursday, December 9, 2010

Kraft Space Holiday Boutique

Come check out local vendors like Mini & Maximus at Kraft Space, in Newport Beach.  Sunday, December 12th from 1-5 pm.  Drink some champagne, buy some Christmas presents and support a good cause.  Please bring a canned food item for entrance.  All canned goods will be donated to the Second Harvest Food Bank.  See you there!

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

MIMA posters available now on

One of our favorite online shops and blogs-BODIE and FOU- is now selling MIMA posters.  If you live in the UK this is one of the easiest ways to buy a Meow or Feather Crown poster.

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

W Magazine Family Issue

 W Magazine Cover girl Katherine Heigl and daughter Naleigh
 Usher and sons Naviyd and Usher V
 Willow Smith
 Sofia Coppola and daughter Romy
The Fendi's

Check out the new issue of W Magazine.  

Monday, December 6, 2010

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Bob Marley-Wait in Vain

Now that it is winter, we thought you might like to warm up with this adorable Bob Marley video from 1977-Hawaii.

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Christmas List Must Haves

 Mini & Maximus Love Child Tee
Doudou "Kiou" Plush Toy at Bodie and Fou
Royal Bird Rocking Chair at Bodie and Fou

Kaiku Zen Wagon at Design Public

Dwell Studio Stamp Set at Design Public

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Happy Thanksgiving!

Mini & Maximus would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has been supporting us along the way.  We are still growing but would like to thank everyone for believing in us.  Happy Thanksgiving!